• Sun, Nov 21, 8:00pm
  • Scope Arena
  • $55 - $240 plus applicable fees

    Don't get ripped off! The Scope Arena Box Office and Ticketmaster are the only authorized sellers of tickets.

    SevenVenues is not responsible for tickets purchased anywhere other than Ticketmaster or through the Scope Arena Box Office and will not honor, exchange, or refund counterfeit, duplicate, or invalid tickets.

    Ticket prices are subject to change.

Sun, Nov 21, 8:00pm

Canceled: Lil Baby & Friends
Featuring Jeezy & Lil Durk

At the request of the promoter, AG Entertainment Touring, the Lil Baby & Friends concert scheduled to take place at Scope Arena on Sunday, November 21 is canceled. Patrons should visit their original point of purchase for a refund.  Tickets purchased at Ticketmaster.com will be automatically refunded. For tickets purchased in person at Scope Arena, the box office is open Monday through Friday from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Patrons with additional questions can contact AG Entertainment Touring directly at info.agentertainmenttouring@gmail.com.

Event Dates